Wp Ultimate Review

Descripción

This review plugin helps you to interact with your users with improved your blog comments. visitors submit reviews for different posts products, events or anything can write reviews. you can expose your reviews in a easier to read way and will help you generate money by affiliates adding a buy now button in your post.

SUPPORT

Found issue or new features? Contact our team from here.

You can set global product review also users can review by self in your post.

KEY FEATURES

  • Set global product review in your blog.
  • Accept and manage user reviews
  • Multiple rating style, like Point, star, Percents and pie chart
  • Allow create additional review fields, like value, appearance, quality, etc.
  • Set the maximum score for your product review and use either a text input, dropdown selection or number of stars for score input

Capturas

  • Post meta Settings
  • Post meta default settings
  • Review details
  • Review global option
  • review-list
  • review-list-2
  • style-percentange-2
  • style-percentange.
  • style-pie-2
  • style-pie
  • style-point-2
  • style-point
  • style-star-2
  • style-star
  • form-style-1-squre
  • form-style-2-star
  • form-style-3-slider
  • form-style-4-bar
  • form-style-5-movie
  • form-style-6-pill

Instalación

  1. Upload the plugin files to the /wp-content/plugins/plugin-name directory, or install the plugin through the WordPress plugins screen directly.
  2. Activate the plugin through the ‘Plugins’ screen in WordPress
  3. All Settings will be found in Admin sidebar -> Wp ultimate review menu
  4. (Make your instructions match the desired user flow for activating and installing your plugin. Include any steps that might be needed for explanatory purposes)

FAQ

How to use WP ultimate review?

Login your WordPress dashboard, From the left menu click Wp ultimate review icon.

Reseñas

24 de febrero de 2023
Average review plugin, It does display reviews but no where near what I need unfortunately.
24 de octubre de 2022 6 replies
When you enter the administrative panel, you can not click on any section and the parasha music anthem of Ukraine starts playing. I thought that they put some malicious code in there. Removed it completely and installed a new one, nothing changed. There is nothing in the database of the data plugin, I thought there was something there. I had to send this plugin to the trash
15 de marzo de 2022
They gave me the latest plugin update that can solve a bug I found. As I couldn't wait for them to release the update on the platform, the sent me the updated plugin personally. Thanks.
7 de febrero de 2022
Really good plugin. It does everything I needed, it's very easy and the support is really good, I did get a response almost instant. I'm really happy with this plugin!
6 de julio de 2021
I don't understand why some idiot gave this plugin 1 star. Within 3 minutes the plugin is functioning on 90% + of all websites. I have used it on a number of websites for more than 2 years or more and only once has there been an issue which was the template and not the plugin. It's Free so stop your bitching if your too mean to pay for a plugin that will give you what you want. A great plugin that needs more positive reviews for the developer!
Leer todas las 14 reseñas

Colaboradores y desarrolladores

«Wp Ultimate Review» es un software de código abierto. Las siguientes personas han colaborado con este plugin.

Colaboradores

«Wp Ultimate Review» ha sido traducido a 1 idioma local. Gracias a los traductores por sus contribuciones.

Traduce «Wp Ultimate Review» a tu idioma.

¿Interesado en el desarrollo?

Revisa el código , echa un vistazo al repositorio SVN o suscríbete al registro de desarrollo por RSS.

Registro de cambios

Version 2.0.3 // 2022-12-20
-Tweaked: Alert message

Version 2.0.2 // 2022-08-23
-Fixed: Rating counter shortcode issue
-Fixed: Reviewer language broken issue
-Fixed: Minor UI issue

Version 2.0.1 // 2022-04-19
– Fixed: Meta box content issue.
– Fixed: Settings page’s alignment & Tooltip issues.
– Tweaked: JS & CSS.

Version 2.0.0 // 2021-11-25
– Updated: Review Graph Style UI with Thumbnail in Setting Page and Post Edit Page
– Updated: Review Score Input Style UI with Thumbnail in Setting Page and Post Edit Page
– Added: Product and Post/Page criteria settings page

Version 1.4.3 // 2021-08-31
– Fix: email field can not be disabled issue is fixed
– Fix: rating percentage issue
– Tweak: CSS and JS improved
– Compatibility: compatible with WordPress 5.8
– Compatibility: compatible with PHP 8

Version 1.4.2
– Fix: missing pot file added

Version 1.4.1
– Fix: review form not coming using shortcode issue resolved
– Fix: language file added

Version 1.4.0
– Added: Global option “Enable user review” to turn off/on user review form
– Added: Global option “Enable author review” to turn off/on author review
– Fix: mobile responsive issue
– Tweak: Pie chart design improved
– Tweak: CSS and JS improved

Version 1.3.0
– Added: Global option “Overview average rating text” added for changing the word SUPERB!
– Added: Global option added for showing the “overview average rating text” if the rating is grater than or equal the given value
– Fix: Typo is correct
– Tweak: CSS and JS improved

Version 1.2.2
– Fix: Custom post types can be selected from settings

1.2.1
CSS and JS Improvement

1.2
UI Design Improved

1.1.2
Update heading tag
Added condition in hook

1.1.1
Removed ID
1.1.0
Updated review data
Fixed Review post

V1.0.9
CPT Updated
Editor support

V1.0.7

  • initial release